Club (2015)




Club Champion
7 & under Hamzah Al-ani Mulan Chan-See
8/9 Daniel Cieplinski Ella Crowe
10/11 James Slessor Caitlin Green
12/13px Josh Harford Phoebe Harris
14/15 Ben Morrison Mikayla Dance
16 & over Tom Webster Ainsley Thorpe
Overall 11 & under James Slessor Ella Crowe
Overall 12 & over Josh Harford Phoebe Harris
Most improved Daniel Hunter Danielle Ancliffe
Collins Cup - Endeavour Shaquile Vaotu'ua
Hugh Richards Memorial (Administrator / Official) Kas Brokenshire
Jackie Clark 200 IM Grace Baik
Mosse Cup 200 Butterfly Gustav Campher
Family Relay McKay Family
Adam & Eve Ben Morrison & Phoebe Harris
Lee Family (Sportsmanship) Leo Zhu
Club Night Points Trophies
7 & under Hamzah Al-ani Anna Ye
8/9 Kyle Chen Danna Liu
10/11 Timothy Henry Anna Shimizu
12/13 Jordan Kanon Danielle Ancliffe
14/15 Daniel Kanon Aimee van Aardt
16 & over Nick Hancock Nadine Sellwood
Overall Timothy Henry Anna Shimizu

Counties (2014)

    Boys Girls
Otara-Manukau Trophy 8yo 1st Quintin Wong
2nd Ethan Green
3rd Daniel Cieplinski
1st Jacey Li
3rd Ella Crowe
Waste Management Trophy (Girls) 9yo   3rd Alicia Choo
Carter Holt Trophy (Boys) 9yo 1st Gordon Mei
2nd Gustav Campher
3rd Alex Sit
Howick Pakuranga Trophy 10yo 1st James Slessor
2nd Ryan Oliver
3rd Edward Chen
1st Jelani Freesir-Wetzell
2nd Caitlin Green
3rd Sophie Spencer
Pukekohe Club Trophy (Boys) 11yo 1st Oscar Cowley-Andrea  
Elizabeth Coster Cup (Girls) 12yo   1st Renee Hosking
2nd Olivia Overfield
3rd Anna Faulkner
Counties Travel (Boys) 12yo 1st Tyron Henry
3rd Rocky Mulinuu
Winstone Glass Otahuhu Cup (Girls) 13yo   2nd Alice Dickinson
Counties Swimming Trophy (Boys) 13yo 2nd Reuben McKay
3rd Owen Li
Otara-Manukau Trophy 14yo 1st Jack Hosking
2nd Nicholas Paterson
3rd Erin Abernethy
Metrosure Cup 15yo 1st Taylor Stevens 1st Kirsten Fisher-Marsters
Rachael Fricker Cup (Girls) 16yo   3rd Andia Abernethy
Counties Manukau Trophy (Boys) 16yo 1st Liam Paterson
2nd Connor Paterson
McAnulty Cup (Girls) 17&o   3rd Liana Smith
Distance Champs
Hall & Pearson (Male) 1500 Taylor Stevens
Metrosure Cup 800 (12&u) Oscar Cowley-Andrea Olivia Overfield
Open Water
Adam and Eve   Nicholas Paterson Olivia Clare
Swimming Counties Manukau Open Water Trophy Jonathan Pullon Paige Schendelaar-Kemp
Rainbows End Award 13&u best results in all Butterfly events
Events Cinema's Award Best results in all Backstroke events Jelani Freesir-Wetzell
Events Cinema's Award Best results in all Backstroke events Ryan Oliver
Barnard Family Trophy Best results in all Breaststroke events James Slessor
Barnard Family Trophy Best results in all IM events James Slessor
Freeman Family Trophy 11yr old girl who gain the most points  
Logan Family Trophy Swimmer with disability who competes regularly Tupou Neuifi
Jean Semple Cup Fastest Counties girl - 200 Breaststroke at CM Championships Kirsten Fisher-Marsters
Sharlene Barker Cup 12yo Girls 50m Backstroke Champion Renee Hosking
Jackie Clarke Cup Swimmer at SCM Championships who breaks race record by greatest percentage Ryan Oliver
Rebecca Linton Trophy Coach of the year Jana Wilkitzki
Hoyts Cinemas Overall Season Improved Swimmers  
Presidents Trophy Dedication, Attitude, Achievement, and best example to fellow swimmers  
Manurewa Jubilee Honours Cup Highest national ranking Corey Main
SCM Executive Best all round - Juniors Jelani Freesir-Wetzell
SCM Executive Best all round - SC Age Paige Schendelaar-Kemp
SCM Executive Best all round NZ Opens Corey Main
Geoff Siburn Trophy Efforts as a technical official Trevor Yates
Citizenship Award Nominated by another club in the region for their all-round Citizenship Wendy Hosking
Hugh Richards Memorial Trophy Volunteer member for their outstanding service & contribution to the Swimming Counties Manukau Association Vicki Ashley
Presidents Trophy Swimming Counties Manukau Member who by their dedication, attitude, all round results and shown the best example to fellow swimmers and members Paige Schendelaar-Kemp & Corey Main
Junior Swimmer of the Year   Jelani Freesir-Wetzell
Swimmer of the Year Corey Main  
Dolphin 2nd "A" & 3rd "B"
Club Trophies won
Fairy Mead Trophy Junior Freestyle Relay (U10 & U12 Male & Female)
William Porter Memorial Top club at NAGS
Pearson Relay Trophy Club with most points at Counties Relay Champs
Onewhero Top Club Shield Top Club at Counties Juniors

Swimming NZ (2014)

Annette Kellerman Cup Open Water Swimmer of the year Cara Baker

© Copyright Bruce Talbot 2006, All rights reserved                    Website development by Talbotco